Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in West Rogers Park & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

32 total reviews

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty B.
Submitted 07/25/20
The staff and Doctor were very professional with genuine concern and care .
RACHEL M.
Submitted 07/13/20
The best possible care, thorough, fast, completely professional in every way and took the time and care to explain all scenarios very clearly. I was incredibly pleased with my experience here with Dr Levi
Vishnu G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Levi is the epitome of compassion and professionalism. There is no other orthopedic surgeon like him.
Azra D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Worst experience ever in a dr office. This dr practices negligence and does not believe his patients. He didn't even XRAY my foot so my MRI got denied. It's been 4 months and I still have a messed up ankle all because this so-called professional doctor decided not to believe me. I can't believe this. You should know how important the feet are for the human body and for you to not believe me and to neglect me while I am crying in your office telling you I'm in pain askingf you to please do something do an XRAY and you just said well nothing is broken I need an MRI. YOu order an MRI as a ndr youshould know that I need an XRAY to get an MRI approved. You're seriously sick in the head and you should not be practicing if you're not going to help people. I REALLY HATE YOU BECAUSE NOW I HAVE SO MUCH PAIN IN M FOOT EVERY DAY AND I CANNOT DO THINGS I LOVE LIKE ROLLER BLADING AND LIFTING HEAVY WEIGHTS IN THE GYM or even running; walking hurts, It's seriously unbelievable that you have caused me this much damage.
Azra D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Worst experience ever in a dr office. This dr practices negligence and does not believe his patients. He didn't even XRAY my foot so my MRI got denied. It's been 4 months and I still have a messed up ankle all because this so-called professional doctor decided not to believe me. I can't believe this. You should know how important the feet are for the human body and for you to not believe me and to neglect me while I am crying in your office telling you I'm in pain askingf you to please do something do an XRAY and you just said well nothing is broken I need an MRI. YOu order an MRI as a ndr youshould know that I need an XRAY to get an MRI approved. You're seriously sick in the head and you should not be practicing if you're not going to help people. I REALLY HATE YOU BECAUSE NOW I HAVE SO MUCH PAIN IN M FOOT EVERY DAY AND I CANNOT DO THINGS I LOVE LIKE ROLLER BLADING AND LIFTING HEAVY WEIGHTS IN THE GYM or even running; walking hurts, It's seriously unbelievable that you have caused me this much damage.
David D.
Submitted 06/20/20
Everyone was very understanding and helpful. Waiting time was great and Doctor Saper was outstanding!
Valeria B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great
MENNEN B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Knowledgeable, professional and very accomodating.
Felice P.
Submitted 05/31/20
I like the professionalism and prompt attention received in this office. They all are very friendly and all show concern for your health.
David C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Connor successfully performed surgery that knitted together bones in my badly broken wrist. She remained in contact with me, through several office visit examinations and reviewing my progress through physical therapy. She has been caring and empathetic throughout the healing process. Approximately six months after surgery I have recovered 100% function of my injured wrist and hand. Clearly I owe my recovery to Dr. Connor's professional care. David Chandler, Chicago
Charles P.
Submitted 05/28/20
I love this doctor's office great people great doctor
Justin R.
Submitted 05/27/20
I enjoy this clinic. You don't wait a long time to be seen and you get checked in very rapidly.
Jacob G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr.Saper was great! Amazing bedside manor.
Sulaiman S.
Submitted 03/19/20
She is awesome.
David C.
Submitted 02/25/20
In two post-surgery follow-up visits, Dr. Connor was able to give me positive progress reports, answered all of my questions re next steps for continued healing, and authorized needed physical therapy.
Susan K.
Submitted 02/19/20
I look forward to going to my appointment I have a very very good doctor and his staff they just awesome they just make you feel right at home takes really good care of me thank you . See y'all soon✌ thank you Dr. Levi
Twana T.
Submitted 01/28/20
I love the bedside manners that these doctors have. This was my first visit with Vicente and he was very pleasant and professional. The ladies at the front desk Marie and V. Ferreira are cordial and easy to have a conversation with.
OLGA V.
Submitted 01/09/20
Everything was just professional, splendid, great! Thank you Dr. Gabriel Levi
Jonathan H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very knowledgeable and made me feel confident in my choice of care.
Simi S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Thank God he is a nice and good doctor.