Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in West Rogers Park & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

24 total reviews

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felice P.
Submitted 05/31/20
I like the professionalism and prompt attention received in this office. They all are very friendly and all show concern for your health.
David C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Connor successfully performed surgery that knitted together bones in my badly broken wrist. She remained in contact with me, through several office visit examinations and reviewing my progress through physical therapy. She has been caring and empathetic throughout the healing process. Approximately six months after surgery I have recovered 100% function of my injured wrist and hand. Clearly I owe my recovery to Dr. Connor's professional care. David Chandler, Chicago
Charles P.
Submitted 05/28/20
I love this doctor's office great people great doctor
Justin R.
Submitted 05/27/20
I enjoy this clinic. You don't wait a long time to be seen and you get checked in very rapidly.
Jacob G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr.Saper was great! Amazing bedside manor.
Sulaiman S.
Submitted 03/19/20
She is awesome.
David C.
Submitted 02/25/20
In two post-surgery follow-up visits, Dr. Connor was able to give me positive progress reports, answered all of my questions re next steps for continued healing, and authorized needed physical therapy.
Susan K.
Submitted 02/19/20
I look forward to going to my appointment I have a very very good doctor and his staff they just awesome they just make you feel right at home takes really good care of me thank you . See y'all soon✌ thank you Dr. Levi
Twana T.
Submitted 01/28/20
I love the bedside manners that these doctors have. This was my first visit with Vicente and he was very pleasant and professional. The ladies at the front desk Marie and V. Ferreira are cordial and easy to have a conversation with.
OLGA V.
Submitted 01/09/20
Everything was just professional, splendid, great! Thank you Dr. Gabriel Levi
Jonathan H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very knowledgeable and made me feel confident in my choice of care.
Simi S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Thank God he is a nice and good doctor.
Claudia H.
Submitted 12/14/19
ORC has wisely hired the very best support staff. Dr Saper is very good at what he needs to be good at which diagnosing and repairing injuries. Every visit to ORC is like visiting old friends. Everybody greets you by name.
Adriana M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Exelent service
John M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Connor was polite and professional. She listened to what I had to say and valued my input. She also gave me options for treatment, which was appreciated. She didn’t pressure me into an MRI, which I also appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone.
Eric I.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good service could improve on the wait time.
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Pleasant as always
Koby G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great doctor!
Lolita K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Gabriel Levy performed surgery on my right knee 7/16/19. This was a follow-up visit. Everything went great! Appreciate the follow up.
DEBRA H.
Submitted 11/15/19
i'm happy with my gel shots, once i learn to be still and let the medicine work, it has. Now we all know its not a remedy for a partial knee replacement, but this feels very good to me and for me, so a big THANKS to u guys.