Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in West Rogers Park & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

15 total reviews

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLGA V.
Submitted 01/09/20
Everything was just professional, splendid, great! Thank you Dr. Gabriel Levi
Jonathan H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very knowledgeable and made me feel confident in my choice of care.
Simi S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Thank God he is a nice and good doctor.
Claudia H.
Submitted 12/14/19
ORC has wisely hired the very best support staff. Dr Saper is very good at what he needs to be good at which diagnosing and repairing injuries. Every visit to ORC is like visiting old friends. Everybody greets you by name.
Adriana M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Exelent service
John M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Connor was polite and professional. She listened to what I had to say and valued my input. She also gave me options for treatment, which was appreciated. She didn’t pressure me into an MRI, which I also appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone.
Eric I.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good service could improve on the wait time.
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Pleasant as always
Koby G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great doctor!
Lolita K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Gabriel Levy performed surgery on my right knee 7/16/19. This was a follow-up visit. Everything went great! Appreciate the follow up.
DEBRA H.
Submitted 11/15/19
i'm happy with my gel shots, once i learn to be still and let the medicine work, it has. Now we all know its not a remedy for a partial knee replacement, but this feels very good to me and for me, so a big THANKS to u guys.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Fast efficient and good
Bonnie L.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have had a first visit only but the office, staff and interaction with Dr. Saper were all stellar. Looking forward to having Dr. Saper diagnose and treat my knee accordingly.
Claudia W.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staff is very nice very considerate
Eric I.
Submitted 11/05/19
Doctor Levi was very honest and thorough with his examination. The office staff were helpful and polite as well.