Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

4.84/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saundra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great staff knowledgeable , nice environment. Very pleased with the service I’ve received.
Derek L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Feel very well taken care of with Dr. Levi!
Kyosha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Nice understanding nurses and doctors taking their time and being generous
Gordon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
+++
Tuan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Courteous, professional, good experience.
Ben W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent service
Eugene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great team. Exceeded expectations.
Amare K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Connor and her medical team are extremely friendly and take care of their patients like family. I am very grateful for what she has done for me by her excellent job to give me treatment for my wounds.
Adolph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
She was like wonder women she came in the ER room and started doing surgery!! I take my hat off too her great job. And she care another about her patients!!
Jorge A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good attention
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very happy with the Doctor’s professionalism and advice. Eden and Enya are super care givers as well. Thank you to all.
Alberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good
Alicja M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I'm happy that she is my doctor
Cecilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Outstanding doctor, efficient front desk, very pleasant , professional nurse
Cleve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Completely satisfied with Dr. Connor and the staff. They are very friendly and professional. I am able to be in and out of my appointments in a timely manner and receive the highest quality of service in my visits. Dr. Goes through all of my questions and concerns very thoroughly. Would recommend to all my friends and family.
Milenko B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Connor took the time to listen and gave solutions for my problem.
Geraldine L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I was really impressed with the doctor explained everything so that I could understand and answered all my questions.
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Always caring team
Oshana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Excellent service
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great work with my foot