Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

238 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yelena V.
Submitted 08/12/22
Doctor Connor really pays attention to your needs as a patient, and the physical therapy department is the best. They treat you like they’ve known you for years. Best people!
Martina B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great Doctor
Jose S.
Submitted 08/07/22
Proffesional
Montell D.
Submitted 08/06/22
It was great
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Levi was very personable and took the time to thoroughly explain my treatment options. I left with a very confident feeling that I was in good hands. The entire staff worked together flawlessly. I was truly impressed with every one from my nurse that checked me in to the X-ray technician. Well done!
Alice S.
Submitted 08/05/22
As always my care has been excellent. Thank you!
Luisa G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Love the staff. Everyone is very friendly welcoming, helpful and professional. I couldn’t have found a better place to go.
Sara P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. O' Connor is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Subhash P.
Submitted 07/31/22
Great service
Paulina B.
Submitted 07/29/22
I was great ,doctor .doctor Connear she is nice Patiently,she ,have the time to,answer your questions Doctor she great
Dora B.
Submitted 07/20/22
God atention de Dr very nais
Adriana P.
Submitted 07/18/22
I feel good with a doctor of experience and human quality; That is Doctor Gabriel Levi, in addition to his staff, they are very professional and kind people.
Ricardo P.
Submitted 07/18/22
The Doctor service is excellent
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very helpful and pleasant
Phyllis D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Connor seems to care about my health and she and staff are attentive
Angela P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Muy buena doctora
Steven J A.
Submitted 07/12/22
She's very knowledgeable and helpful. Very caring crew.
Gary F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional an they take the time to explain wat will be happening with a open line anytime
Brigid T.
Submitted 07/09/22
It was great and everyone willing to help me.
Maritza H.
Submitted 07/06/22
She is very professional and knowledgeable. Her assistants specially Johnatan are kind and very helpful. The x ray technician is so professional too. You have a great team!