Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

188 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damien S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good
Estuardo A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good experience, the personal is very respectful and helpful and I’m doing good with the treatment I’m receiving.
Maria R.
Submitted 05/11/22
En mi experiencia con la dr. Jennifer Connor y los doctors auxiliares prestan un excelente servicio; la doctora Connor tiene cuidado de sus pacientes, quiere estar segura que están evolucionando perfectamente. Muy buena experiencia.
Edelmiro A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good
Izeta H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
Kelley B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Amazing! Was seen by actual surgeon in under 24 hours, treated for pain, and am MRI scheduled the same week! Amazing!
Kathy L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Connor is the best of the best! I trust her more than any other Dr. I have. Wish she could be my PCP!!!
Noreen B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Office team is very personable and knowledgeable. Dr. Levi is attentive to what patient says, and explains treatments, answers questions & provides a plan of care that ANY one could understand. I am happy I chose to follow up with him with my recent issue, especially after the loss of my previous orthopedic physician. He will be my "GoTo" as my joints will continue to age
Gwen O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Gabrielle Levi was recommended to me for my knee pain, by a lady sitting at a coffee shop - BEST recommendation I have ever had! Dr. Levi was able to assess what was wrong immediately and made a constructive plan to get me back to walking and all of my activities. I recently moved out of state and still fly back to see Dr. Levi. He is the most sincere, educated and highly skilled surgeon. You feel heard, understood and valued - more importantly you receive the ultimate in care. His staff is nothing short of amazing from his physical therapy team to X-ray to Max, his physician's assistant. They all share in wanting you to feel your best. I can not say enough kind words about his office and his team and I am forever grateful for them!
Virginia C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very excellent service
Izeta H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Well taking care!
Barry M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent staff.
Mary O.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Levi and all the staff are very competent and empathetic
ROBERT M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good people
Miriam M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Awesome!
Homero G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great staff i recommend great doctor too
Carmen C.
Submitted 04/21/22
EXCELLENT
Pedro D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Accurate, specific and complete! The way I like it!
Mirna R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Levi Is very kind and explains everything where you could understand what’s going on.
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Gabriel Levi is compassionate,skilled and I would recommend him without reservation!