Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in West Rogers Park & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

48 total reviews

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very satisfactory. Appointment was punctual. Outcome was very good.
Helen A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very good. Everyone was helpful and treated me well.
Earl W.
Submitted 12/21/20
My experience was very top flight.Professional service from beginning to end.
Martha H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Everyone there is very friendly and understanding. Make you feel very welcome at home. Since day one they make sure you are comfortable,and your in an out accordingly to your injury. Thank you Dr. Connor ,I highly recommend you for all patients old and new ones.
David C.
Submitted 10/23/20
I am a 71-year-old man. In January 2020, Dr. Connor performed surgery on my wrist and arm, which had multiple fractures from an accident. My wrist and arm were functional for normal activity 4 months later and were fully healed, including performance of any type of virgerous and weight bearing exercise, within 9 months. In addition to her skill as a surgeon, Dr. Connor has consistently shown readiness to listen to and act on feedback re symptoms and to approve any useful physical therapy. I could not be more pleased with the treatment and outcomes I have received through Dr. Connor's care. David Chandler
James K.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very satisfied. Have referred three friends to the Levys. They, too, were satisfied.
Norman B.
Submitted 10/06/20
My experience with Dr. Connor has been excellent. 8 months after she performed hip surgery, I was able to run 6 miles. I've told her that we are a team.
Nayda A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Awesome staff Thank you for all you do
Vivian O.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr.O‘Conner was friendly, knowledgeable and skillful. Staff was quick and thorough. Very pleased with my visit and would recommend Dr. O’Conner highly.
Cathy A.
Submitted 09/18/20
WONDERFUL AS ALL WAYS THAT YOU STAFF & DR.CONNER
Remi F.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great experience. Dr. Connor was great with my 11 year old daughter. Thanks:)
Francesca P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Got in, x-rayed and saw someone about my surgery follow up.
Laird M.
Submitted 08/26/20
I find Dr Saper and his staff incredibly satisfying. I am happy that I found him and cant imagine ever changing. .Laird Mintz
ESPERANZA R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent medical services. Dr. And staff speak in my native language and always treat me with respect and care. I highly recommend Dr. Gabriel Levi and his staff.
VERONICA B.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Saper and his staff are outstanding.
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/12/20
I was very satisfied with everything
Betty B.
Submitted 07/25/20
The staff and Doctor were very professional with genuine concern and care .
RACHEL M.
Submitted 07/13/20
The best possible care, thorough, fast, completely professional in every way and took the time and care to explain all scenarios very clearly. I was incredibly pleased with my experience here with Dr Levi
Vishnu G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Levi is the epitome of compassion and professionalism. There is no other orthopedic surgeon like him.
Azra D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Worst experience ever in a dr office. This dr practices negligence and does not believe his patients. He didn't even XRAY my foot so my MRI got denied. It's been 4 months and I still have a messed up ankle all because this so-called professional doctor decided not to believe me. I can't believe this. You should know how important the feet are for the human body and for you to not believe me and to neglect me while I am crying in your office telling you I'm in pain askingf you to please do something do an XRAY and you just said well nothing is broken I need an MRI. YOu order an MRI as a ndr youshould know that I need an XRAY to get an MRI approved. You're seriously sick in the head and you should not be practicing if you're not going to help people. I REALLY HATE YOU BECAUSE NOW I HAVE SO MUCH PAIN IN M FOOT EVERY DAY AND I CANNOT DO THINGS I LOVE LIKE ROLLER BLADING AND LIFTING HEAVY WEIGHTS IN THE GYM or even running; walking hurts, It's seriously unbelievable that you have caused me this much damage.