Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in West Rogers Park & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

113 total reviews

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr.Conner is wonderful and caring. She asks and answers any and all questions. She is very thurough.
Omayra R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Ok cool
Abiodun S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Satisfactory
CAROL S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Easy, quick, friendly staff and space. I met Dr. Connor due to an accident. Felt confident in her right away.
Mary O.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent care from an excellent staff Everyone was very attentive and helpful
Gladys C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very good. Todo a tiempo. El doctor me explicó muy claramente mi condición y las posiblessolociones
Robert G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Options we discussed informed discussions were made in a professional manner.
James L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Conner is wonderful. So nice to meet a doctor who treats patients with respect and humanity.
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Gabriel Levi treats me with caring and professionalism. I trust him and appreciate him so much.
Ana R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very caring for her patients.
Betty J.
Submitted 10/25/21
Had a X-ray and a dr visit
Salvador V.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Connor is a great person. She has been taking care of me for several issues I have had and has done an excellent job.
Mindy A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very friendly and thorough staff, from the receptionist to the doctor.
Lillian V.
Submitted 10/19/21
It was good to know I’m improving!
KRYSTYNA B P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Kind & gentle care from doctor & stff
Maribel G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Is a really good doctor
Ivette R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone was very helpful and they were very good in explaining everything to me . Thank you I will recommend you if anyone who needs a surgeon
Josefina R.
Submitted 10/07/21
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Saper was very attentive and informative. Will follow up with him.
Angel N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Despite the fact some of the front office workers seemed overwhelmed and new to the position, it was a pleasant visit overall. Dr Spader is a true professional and offers excellent care.
KRISTIN H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent customer care. Uplifting conversation made everything easier!