Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in West Rogers Park & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

62 total reviews

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessiejan A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Gabriel Levi and their staff members are excellent. They are attentive with the patient.
Esther H.
Submitted 06/07/21
The staff were professional and the Dr was super professional
Elaine S.
Submitted 06/02/21
It is always a pleasure to visit this office. The staff is very polite and capable of handling any issue that I have had.
Zhanna B.
Submitted 05/14/21
I had one appointment so far and it was great. Dr. Saper was really helpful and I definitely recommend him.
George T.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Levi is excellent-- short wait, efficient staff, he knows his stuff.
Lucia H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Good Doctor
Jacob H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Saper is the absolute finest and best there is! Thank you!
Lorie V.
Submitted 04/13/21
From the first time I went to see Dr. Levi in October of 2020 for my bad hip to the surgery on December 29th, and all through rehab, Dr. Levi and his staff proved to me what heroes they are. Dr. Levi is not only extremely good at what he does, he also has a genuine compassion that is so needed, especially these days. I cannot speak any higher of him.
Matthew C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great staff - Xray specialist, MRI specialist, receptionist, nurses, all lovely people. The conversation with the doctor felt very rushed, and the Physical Therapist that I'm going to questioned the accuracy of the doctor's diagnosis.
Michelle K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Connor was fantastic! She was patient, compassionate, informative, and most importantly, had a great sense of humor. She addressed each and every one of my concerns and didn’t hesitate to go above and beyond even what I asked for.
Vincent M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great
Susan A.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Conner was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and a good listener. She knew the importance of followup care and gave me exercises to do that would ensure complete recovery from the broken bone.
Biniam T.
Submitted 02/06/21
Happy
Martin L.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excellent care! Down to earth highly skilled medical professional. Best I’ve encountered in many years. Absolute great
Stanley S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very satisfactory. Appointment was punctual. Outcome was very good.
Helen A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very good. Everyone was helpful and treated me well.
Earl W.
Submitted 12/21/20
My experience was very top flight.Professional service from beginning to end.
Martha H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Everyone there is very friendly and understanding. Make you feel very welcome at home. Since day one they make sure you are comfortable,and your in an out accordingly to your injury. Thank you Dr. Connor ,I highly recommend you for all patients old and new ones.
David C.
Submitted 10/23/20
I am a 71-year-old man. In January 2020, Dr. Connor performed surgery on my wrist and arm, which had multiple fractures from an accident. My wrist and arm were functional for normal activity 4 months later and were fully healed, including performance of any type of virgerous and weight bearing exercise, within 9 months. In addition to her skill as a surgeon, Dr. Connor has consistently shown readiness to listen to and act on feedback re symptoms and to approve any useful physical therapy. I could not be more pleased with the treatment and outcomes I have received through Dr. Connor's care. David Chandler
James K.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very satisfied. Have referred three friends to the Levys. They, too, were satisfied.