ORC now offering same day appointments for common orthopedic injuries. Why wait in line at the ER when we can see you at either of our two locations Lincoln Square or Wicker Park
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
403 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saramma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Connor is an excellent doctor and friendly staff!!
Vasiliki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
All was good very happy
TANIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Thank you dr Connor ...the staff is wonderful!
Mae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr.Levi is very caring and listens to your needs and concerns. Awesome dr.and his team.
Isaiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Amazing energy inside the building. Also some of the nicest most caring people you will ever meet.
Hannah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
This was my first time with Dr. Levi and I was very impressed with how he treated his patient. He showed compassion and honesty. He provided me with my options. He also took the time to explain the condition of my knees. I could tell that he is passionate about his job and he truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Levi!
Isaiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience
Fawzia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Thanks doctor you are doing great job
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. CONNER IS THE BEST ORTHOPEDIC DOCTOR I HAVE had, She is very kind and understanding about your situation!
Esperanza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good service
Salvador V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
She is excellent.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
This was the best experiences I've ever had. I feel I'm in capable and caring hands staff included.
OLGA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I was very pleased on how much info I got about my knee
Ahadi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Connor has a very caring, yet direct manner.
Aida U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The staff are friendly and very accommodating.. answers my questions and dr Levi is a good doctor.
Yonas M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
It’s great service
Sebastian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Great doctor
Olga C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
The doctor is very personable and sweet.
KRISTIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very caring as well as efficient! You feel you are in rhe best of hands. Takes time and answers all questions.
Walter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Outstanding! Quick & precise! Very friendly & efficient staff!