ORC now offering same day appointments for common orthopedic injuries. Why wait in line at the ER when we can see you at either of our two locations Lincoln Square or Wicker Park
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
403 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Outstanding! Quick & precise! Very friendly & efficient staff!
Ulises G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Excelent doctor
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr.Conner is wonderful and caring. She asks and answers any and all questions. She is very thurough.
Omayra R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Ok cool
Abiodun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Satisfactory
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Easy, quick, friendly staff and space. I met Dr. Connor due to an accident. Felt confident in her right away.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent care from an excellent staff Everyone was very attentive and helpful
Gladys C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very good. Todo a tiempo. El doctor me explicó muy claramente mi condición y las posiblessolociones
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Options we discussed informed discussions were made in a professional manner.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Conner is wonderful. So nice to meet a doctor who treats patients with respect and humanity.
BEVERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Gabriel Levi treats me with caring and professionalism. I trust him and appreciate him so much.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very caring for her patients.
Betty J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Had a X-ray and a dr visit
Salvador V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Connor is a great person. She has been taking care of me for several issues I have had and has done an excellent job.
Mindy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very friendly and thorough staff, from the receptionist to the doctor.
Lillian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
It was good to know I’m improving!
KRYSTYNA B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Kind & gentle care from doctor & stff
Maribel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Is a really good doctor
Ivette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone was very helpful and they were very good in explaining everything to me . Thank you I will recommend you if anyone who needs a surgeon
Angel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Despite the fact some of the front office workers seemed overwhelmed and new to the position, it was a pleasant visit overall. Dr Spader is a true professional and offers excellent care.