ORC now offering same day appointments for common orthopedic injuries. Why wait in line at the ER when we can see you at either of our two locations Lincoln Square or Wicker Park
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
403 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Svjetlana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Conor is outstanding.Very nice lady .Straight to point She assure that you understand your injury and give you proper treatment.Highly recommended
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
As always, punctual, professional, extremely easy to deal with, my healing process couldn’t be going any faster.
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
It is a good day when you have fallen, broken a bone, and are feeling fairly miserable to be greeted by a friendly staff who express genuine concern for your health. Dr. Levi is so careful to explain his diagnosis, and his staff is composed of some tremendous people. I am grateful for their expertise.
Shahaan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Levi is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. Would recommend to anyone.
Violeta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
G
Nilda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I'm so happy with the revision of my surgery. Dr Gabriel Levi is an excellent doctor. He was able to fix the problem from my previous replacement surgery. Also Max is an excellent doctor. The staff are very nice. I recommend this ORC clinic to my friends and family.
Dannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Connor.
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Prompt courteous session. Options explained to help you choose the best timetable and course of action for yourself.
Milenko B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very nice and listens to you without being rushed.
Wallace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Second hip replacement (the other side this time) by Dr. Levi and I couldn't be happier. Still only 2 1/2 weeks out, but the surgery itself and the support from the team has been incredible. Let's just put it this way: if I had a third hip, I'd plan on going back for that one from them as well.
Maria A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Great service professional employees
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr Levi and his staff are extremely attentive and friendly! I highly recommend them!
Efrain M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Roberto Levi is an amazing orthopedic surgeon. I'm very pleased.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Maritza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Thank you Doctor you do a wonderful service for
Dannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Superb visit!!!
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
EVERYONE in the practice is friendly, kind, and courteous The medical staff takes their time to explain everything and they treat you with respect.
Javier F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great place to treat your Orthopedic needs!!!
Khan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I love this place ❤️ and I would like to say thank you for all doctor and nurses to help me And dad for his hand .Thanks
Pauline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great orthopedic and team.