Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

238 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Levi was very patient and thoughtful and took the time to answer all of my questions. He presented a series of potential options which I found very helpful.
Sergio G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Fast and informative
Larue M.
Submitted 03/15/22
The staff was very attentive when I came on, and nice.
MARIE P.
Submitted 03/14/22
1st time with a new Dr. So. Far good!
Diane S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Always friendly, helpful and professional
Valerie S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful experience everyone is friendly and helpful
Ana F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Office visit was fast no long wait and saw Dr fairly quick, recovering very well and walking and moving and doing all the things I love again with no hip problems.
Jessie W S.
Submitted 03/10/22
It war satisfactory
April H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent experience with Dr Connor
Connie R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great doctor, listened to my needs.
John C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone was very open and supportative, listened to my concerns, gave me clear options.
Maria R.
Submitted 03/05/22
En lo personal excelente doctora, me ha brindado atención, amabilidad y muy profesional; como también el personal que la asiste durante la consulta.
RICHARD D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Connor is the best surgeon and a great person, easy to talk to and I trust her judgment completely. Thank you Dr Connor!
Edward D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Doctor is awesome
Daisy A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Pleasant
Alex D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Amazing doctor and human being. Took time to really assess the issue for personalized care. Definitely my new orthopedic doctor
Edward D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great
VANESSA S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very clean people are courteous and professional. Thanks
Ruth R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Was good not a long wait
Joseph N.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Conner and Viviana are Fantastic but truly steer clear from Marisol her office manager she is completely unreasonable and rude!