Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

4.85/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very happy with my treatment to both foot injuries. Dr.Connor,is very helpful, explaining what is wrong and treatment options. She takes time to answer all questions, would recommend Dr.Connor to other’s.
Yelena V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Doctor Connor really pays attention to your needs as a patient, and the physical therapy department is the best. They treat you like they’ve known you for years. Best people!
Martina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great Doctor
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Proffesional
Montell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
It was great
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Levi was very personable and took the time to thoroughly explain my treatment options. I left with a very confident feeling that I was in good hands. The entire staff worked together flawlessly. I was truly impressed with every one from my nurse that checked me in to the X-ray technician. Well done!
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
As always my care has been excellent. Thank you!
Luisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Love the staff. Everyone is very friendly welcoming, helpful and professional. I couldn’t have found a better place to go.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. O' Connor is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Subhash P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Great service
Paulina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I was great ,doctor .doctor Connear she is nice Patiently,she ,have the time to,answer your questions Doctor she great
Dora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
God atention de Dr very nais
Adriana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I feel good with a doctor of experience and human quality; That is Doctor Gabriel Levi, in addition to his staff, they are very professional and kind people.
Ricardo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
The Doctor service is excellent
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very helpful and pleasant
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Connor seems to care about my health and she and staff are attentive
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Muy buena doctora
Steven J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
She's very knowledgeable and helpful. Very caring crew.
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional an they take the time to explain wat will be happening with a open line anytime
Brigid T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
It was great and everyone willing to help me.