Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

238 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Izeta H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Well taking care!
Barry M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent staff.
Mary O.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Levi and all the staff are very competent and empathetic
ROBERT M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good people
Miriam M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Awesome!
Homero G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great staff i recommend great doctor too
Carmen C.
Submitted 04/21/22
EXCELLENT
Pedro D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Accurate, specific and complete! The way I like it!
Mirna R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Levi Is very kind and explains everything where you could understand what’s going on.
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Gabriel Levi is compassionate,skilled and I would recommend him without reservation!
Alan D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very friendly and assessed the steps needed to take clearly
Dannette S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 04/08/22
He is such a friendly doctor and like to joke around there’s no better feeling than goin to a doctor who is so nice
Maria G.
Submitted 04/06/22
From beginning to end the staff extended themselves to me and assisted me, all service needed was provided from setting appointment to getting me in to see Dr Levi, once I arrived to clinic in a timely manner, the staff is very professional and courteous, Dr Levi and his team received my highest recommendation.
Salvador V.
Submitted 04/05/22
She is caring and gentle with the way she communicates and touches where it hurts.
Mark M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great care from Dr. Connor from surgery thru physical therapy.
CHRISTOHER W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone at the practice were perfect to deal with.
Bradley K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good Dr Levi was very detailed in his assessment of my progress since my hip replacement surgery
Deyanira C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent
Miriam M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone is very nice! Great exercising advice for my knee! Dr Levi did an Awesome job on my knee and leg! I’m very happy! Thank you again Dr Levi!! ☺️