Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

4.85/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Professional And Courteous
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The staff is welcoming, delightful and extremely helpful.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent
Maria Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I received excellent care the staff are awesome. Thank you again for your service in getting me better.
Margarita C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Fenomenal mi experiencia,con Dr Levi.
Edith Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Wonderful
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always surprising how professional & competent the staff is.
Edith Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
They work our every need , respectful, awesome Therapy. Great job everyone
Gabriel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Connor is friendly, explains things clearly.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Wonderful place very nice people. I love the place
Eduardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
She has been a polite and caring doctor in all the visits that I’ve had with her she’s done a great job with my anchor also I would recommend her to everyone
Lolita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr.Levi is a wonderful doctor he took time to help me with the problems I was having that day with no questions asked he was there to do his surgeries but he stopped to take time to help me and I really appreciate that.dr Levi So that something was wrong and had me to make appointment with him right away he took care of everything that needs to be taken care of the medication injections and also the surgery that I’m very very satisfied with I am glad to have met Dr. Levi
Jeannie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
She listens to what I say, and answers important questions that I have.I think she is an awesome doctor with compassion and understanding.
Nolberta M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
No bueno
Mariebell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
D.O.S. August 11,2022 Procedure: Left Shoulder Arthroscopy I truly was very pleased & satisfied w/ the care/services Teams of North Shore Surgical Suites 8400 Lakeview Prky, Ste:800 Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158 Felt a awesome vibe from the front desk receptionist the acknowledgment, well soft spoken voice, explanatory of paper work to the amount that needed to be collected, to the directions towards family member attended. Proceeding to the prep-area the nurses showed compassion, caring, apologetic, warmth, concerns. Conversation w/ my cuzn & myself little did they know it relax my nervous. Dr. Levi Presences I saw that he was well rested, focused & confident. Hi5 to the entire team. Sincerely Mariebell Hiraldo aka Mari
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great bedside manner. Customer service well planned and efficient. Friendly and very competent Dr and staff.
Cathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
YOU ALL ARE M U FAMILY AND THANK YOU ALL FOR THE CARE I RECIVE ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Jelevg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
She's the best friend
Darren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great experience
Connie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent Service