Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

238 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary O.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent care from an excellent staff Everyone was very attentive and helpful
Gladys C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very good. Todo a tiempo. El doctor me explicó muy claramente mi condición y las posiblessolociones
Robert G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Options we discussed informed discussions were made in a professional manner.
James L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Conner is wonderful. So nice to meet a doctor who treats patients with respect and humanity.
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Gabriel Levi treats me with caring and professionalism. I trust him and appreciate him so much.
Ana R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very caring for her patients.
Betty J.
Submitted 10/25/21
Had a X-ray and a dr visit
Salvador V.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Connor is a great person. She has been taking care of me for several issues I have had and has done an excellent job.
Mindy A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very friendly and thorough staff, from the receptionist to the doctor.
Lillian V.
Submitted 10/19/21
It was good to know I’m improving!
KRYSTYNA B P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Kind & gentle care from doctor & stff
Maribel G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Is a really good doctor
Ivette R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone was very helpful and they were very good in explaining everything to me . Thank you I will recommend you if anyone who needs a surgeon
Angel N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Despite the fact some of the front office workers seemed overwhelmed and new to the position, it was a pleasant visit overall. Dr Spader is a true professional and offers excellent care.
KRISTIN H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent customer care. Uplifting conversation made everything easier!
Deirdre H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very good my frist time going every one was Friendly and nice
Gregory G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very friendly and helpful professional staff and doctor.
Maricela A.
Submitted 09/25/21
Great. Good.thanks for making are mom feel comfortable
Jo-Ann H.
Submitted 09/09/21
This was my first meeting with Dr. Saper. He was friendly, easy to talk with and he thoroughly answered my questions.
Aida U.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was a very pleasant experience.. all the staff are friendly and very accommodating and Dr. G Levi was wonderful.. He did a good job on my knee thank you.