Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

238 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly. Explains procedures very well.
SOLOMIIA P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr.Jennifer Connor is great specialist!!!She help me recovers fast and safe after I broken my foot.
Kevin S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Pleasant and informative
Claire S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Levi is excellent
Gabriella B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Possibly the best around, but I decided to hold off on my surgery until next year
SHEILA B.
Submitted 08/16/21
First time in office and it was a great experience. Friendly staff - medi al and administrative. Great experience with Dr Connor. Glad I found them.
Maribel O.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was helpful
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Friendly Doctor and nurses/PAs, xrays done same day same location.
KELLY Y.
Submitted 07/30/21
The doctor and the staff are friendly & knowledgeable. Thank you!
MIRIAM S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Fairly on time for my booked appt; courteous care, good listening
EDWARD D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great as usual
Linda F.
Submitted 07/26/21
A caring, excellent physician, takes time to answer questions and makes sure everything is clear. I couldn’t have asked for a better result. His team was great, too.
VARSHA C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very comfortable
GENEA G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly, confident and concerned about her patients. Dr.Conner always let you know how your progress is coming alone and she also tells you of need to come in before your next appointment let her know.
Claudia W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Been going there since 2013 would not go anywhere else great staff and doctor Connor is the best doctor gives you time and listens
Adrian Z.
Submitted 07/21/21
Outstanding professional experience in patient treatment.
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Conner and the entire staff are exceptional and ultra professional
Angel N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very attentive and courteous staff from reception, medical assistants and through scheduling of follow-up appointments. Attention to detail, patient and respectful. Thanx for the nice experience.
Felice P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Timely, Attentively the needs of the patient.
Anais S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great service