ORC now offering same day appointments for common orthopedic injuries. Why wait in line at the ER when we can see you at either of our two locations Lincoln Square or Wicker Park
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr. Connor is an excellent physician. She confirmed my need for carpal tunnel surgery in both wrists, did a fine job with the surgeries and also treated my "frozen" thumb quickly and successfully. Kind personality and very professional.
Esther V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
very professional
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Levi is a true professional . He did surgery and he assured me that pain would be minimum. It was tolerable and I was in the hospital and out by early afternoon . Physical therapy has been good and reasonable for my current skill. I would recommend Dr Levi and his Physical therapy team to anyone who requires surgery. Paperwork dept may be slightly confusing abut inquires are reviewed in a timely fashion.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
She’s great!
Arleen L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Very hard to find parking! But doctors very nice and front desk associates
Bernadette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
The staff at Orthopedics and Rehabilitation are so wonderful! They’re very friendly and helpful
Liette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Every time I see Dr. Connor I know she listens to me. Dr. Connor and her assistants do everything to help me address the issues that brought me to her practice. I am treated with care and expertise and the treatments she provides are effective for my chronic knee pain. I’m very grateful for her medical knowledge and her kind approach. I know I’m in great hands when I see Dr. Connor.
Juanita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Went over my results & explained everything. Office staff very friendly. Nice & clean office .
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Everything went great. Very happy with Dr Levi
Kailasben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excellent service with great environment and friendly staff.
Aurea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Staff are very nice did not wait that long. Dr Levi is very supportive to his patients, I for one who is very nervous because I hate needles but Dr Levi explained everything that he would do and allowed me to calm down.
Rowena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very profy
IRMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
My first time with Dr. Leavi was excellent, the all staff is professional, respectful and kindness.
Svjetlana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Conor is outstanding.Very nice lady .Straight to point She assure that you understand your injury and give you proper treatment.Highly recommended
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
As always, punctual, professional, extremely easy to deal with, my healing process couldn’t be going any faster.
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
It is a good day when you have fallen, broken a bone, and are feeling fairly miserable to be greeted by a friendly staff who express genuine concern for your health. Dr. Levi is so careful to explain his diagnosis, and his staff is composed of some tremendous people. I am grateful for their expertise.
Shahaan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Levi is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. Would recommend to anyone.
Violeta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
G
Nilda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I'm so happy with the revision of my surgery. Dr Gabriel Levi is an excellent doctor. He was able to fix the problem from my previous replacement surgery. Also Max is an excellent doctor. The staff are very nice. I recommend this ORC clinic to my friends and family.
Dannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Connor.