ORC now offering same day appointments for common orthopedic injuries. Why wait in line at the ER when we can see you at either of our two locations Lincoln Square or Wicker Park
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nury A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Muy buena atencion y repida . El personal muy amable..
Eugene A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Conner is great. Receptionist is angry, rude, argumentative, and very unpleasant. Sucks going back to deal w her.
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Connor listens to you and shows compassion
Nicolas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I'm very happy with Dr.Levi. He treats my father with respect and kindness as he has dementia.
Raul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Muy claro, atento y con respuestas directas, gracias.
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
My experience with the practice has been marvelous. It is efficiently run and staffed by excellent providers. I was walked through the entire process, from diagnosis to surgical follow-up. Definitely thumbs up!
MIRNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Buena atención
Marta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Es un buen médico, escucha y ofrece soluciones, le da claridad an mis interrogantes, excelente profesional!!
ESTER T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Good
Rocio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Nice and friendly front desk employees, assistants very helpful and professional and Dr Gabriel Levy as always made me feel confident and relaxed with his knowledge and experience. Thank you.
Tania H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr Connor is amazing ! Thank you
Zachary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Diligent, Knowledgeable, Caring
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Levi clearly explained what he felt was wrong with my right knee, meniscus tear, that injection would not help, and that surgery might be needed but an MRI has to be done first.
Sergio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very happy with Dr Connor & the staff. Would recommend, Dr Connor & ORC, to anyone needing an orthopedic surgeon.
Saundra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great staff knowledgeable , nice environment. Very pleased with the service I’ve received.
Derek L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Feel very well taken care of with Dr. Levi!
Kyosha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Nice understanding nurses and doctors taking their time and being generous
Gordon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
+++
Tuan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Courteous, professional, good experience.