Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

238 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daren S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Connor is one of the best Orthopedic Surgeons I've had the pleasure of using. Her experience and knowledge help me on the road to recovery after my ankle surgery. Thanks to her I'm almost pain free from my injury
Haydee C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Es buen doctor
Eddie V.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Eddie V.
Submitted 02/22/22
I was very satisfied
JAVED P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very professional talk to the point I have been served by his assistant max he’s awesome very friendly definitely recommend
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 02/17/22
Nice
Chance L.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Connor and all of the staff were fantastic.
Benicio R.
Submitted 02/14/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Alejandro M.
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience was good
ALICIA V.
Submitted 02/10/22
I saw Dr.Levi for the first time and I thought he was professional, personable, a great listeners, and understanding. He was quick and friendly. I had a great experience. The staff and efficient and friendly.
Elaine S.
Submitted 02/09/22
I have received 2 cortizone shots thus far and I am so glad that they work for months! Thank you Dr. Connor!
Mayra P.
Submitted 02/04/22
I I HIGHLY recommend Dr Connor. She is awesome and so patient. I had ankle surgery and went into it not nervous at all because she gave me so much confidence and trust. She takes her time explaining and takes her time answering all your questions. All of her team is awesome their all very nice and make you feel very comfortable and at ease going to the office . HIGHLY recommend
Ricardo R.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great service
Aisha P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Attentive, listens well, and I trust her
Julio C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very friendly staff and they speak spanish
Saramma A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Connor is an excellent doctor and friendly staff!!
Vasiliki P.
Submitted 01/18/22
All was good very happy
TANIA H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Thank you dr Connor ...the staff is wonderful!
Mae S.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr.Levi is very caring and listens to your needs and concerns. Awesome dr.and his team.
Isaiah R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Amazing energy inside the building. Also some of the nicest most caring people you will ever meet.