ORC now offering same day appointments for common orthopedic injuries. Why wait in line at the ER when we can see you at either of our two locations Lincoln Square or Wicker Park
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estelita Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Súper great
Nelida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent
Margarita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Caring doctor and excellent person to treat the patients.
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I feel like family is taking care of me
Marc M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone is great but waited until 1:20 for a 12:50 review of my MRI. Is the doctor’s time more valuable than the patient’s time?
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Knowledge sensitive
Moises G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent service. Beyond expectations.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
The doctors an their assistance are Professional in every way.
Bridget K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Always wonderful and helpful, excellent doctor
Amare K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The best doctor ever and Excellent Service!!
Nayra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, great staff interactions
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent dr, so kind and professional. I recommend her .
Nury A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Muy buena atencion y repida . El personal muy amable..
Eugene A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Conner is great. Receptionist is angry, rude, argumentative, and very unpleasant. Sucks going back to deal w her.
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Connor listens to you and shows compassion
Nicolas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I'm very happy with Dr.Levi. He treats my father with respect and kindness as he has dementia.
Raul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Muy claro, atento y con respuestas directas, gracias.
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
My experience with the practice has been marvelous. It is efficiently run and staffed by excellent providers. I was walked through the entire process, from diagnosis to surgical follow-up. Definitely thumbs up!
MIRNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Buena atención
Marta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Es un buen médico, escucha y ofrece soluciones, le da claridad an mis interrogantes, excelente profesional!!