Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

238 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah N.
Submitted 01/13/22
This was my first time with Dr. Levi and I was very impressed with how he treated his patient. He showed compassion and honesty. He provided me with my options. He also took the time to explain the condition of my knees. I could tell that he is passionate about his job and he truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Levi!
Isaiah R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience
Fawzia K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Thanks doctor you are doing great job
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. CONNER IS THE BEST ORTHOPEDIC DOCTOR I HAVE had, She is very kind and understanding about your situation!
Esperanza P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good service
Salvador V.
Submitted 01/03/22
She is excellent.
Linda T.
Submitted 12/31/21
This was the best experiences I've ever had. I feel I'm in capable and caring hands staff included.
OLGA G.
Submitted 12/29/21
I was very pleased on how much info I got about my knee
Ahadi W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Connor has a very caring, yet direct manner.
Aida U.
Submitted 12/15/21
The staff are friendly and very accommodating.. answers my questions and dr Levi is a good doctor.
Yonas M.
Submitted 12/12/21
It’s great service
Sebastian A.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great doctor
Olga C.
Submitted 12/10/21
The doctor is very personable and sweet.
KRISTIN H.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very caring as well as efficient! You feel you are in rhe best of hands. Takes time and answers all questions.
Walter O.
Submitted 11/29/21
Outstanding! Quick & precise! Very friendly & efficient staff!
Ulises G.
Submitted 11/28/21
Excelent doctor
Ellen S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr.Conner is wonderful and caring. She asks and answers any and all questions. She is very thurough.
Omayra R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Ok cool
Abiodun S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Satisfactory
CAROL S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Easy, quick, friendly staff and space. I met Dr. Connor due to an accident. Felt confident in her right away.