Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

4.85/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very happy with the Doctor’s professionalism and advice. Eden and Enya are super care givers as well. Thank you to all.
Alberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good
Alicja M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I'm happy that she is my doctor
Cecilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Outstanding doctor, efficient front desk, very pleasant , professional nurse
Cleve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Completely satisfied with Dr. Connor and the staff. They are very friendly and professional. I am able to be in and out of my appointments in a timely manner and receive the highest quality of service in my visits. Dr. Goes through all of my questions and concerns very thoroughly. Would recommend to all my friends and family.
Milenko B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Connor took the time to listen and gave solutions for my problem.
Geraldine L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I was really impressed with the doctor explained everything so that I could understand and answered all my questions.
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Always caring team
Oshana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Excellent service
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great work with my foot
Simi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Thank G-D it was a very nice experience. Thank you.
Irma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Professional and on time First class operation
ENRIQUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Satisfactoria muy profesionales en su trabajo
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent!!!
Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Just had a second surgery by Dr.Connor. Excellent treatment both times. Very happy that a doctor recommended Dr.Connor. She is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Jose J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
She's a great doctor and knows how to take care of her patients ❤️
Isabella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always feel safe and well informed with Dr. Levi and his team. Thank you
CARLOS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Good
Jelevg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very beautiful experience with my doctor ❤️ ♥️