Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

237 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary O.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent care from Dr Levi. A great surgeon and a caring person
Robert P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional and felt comfortable
Ricardo R.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great experience doctor Conner is the best strongly recommend
Luther H.
Submitted 05/29/22
Great experience for explaining all details I'm very happy for that
Janet J.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Connor, is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Several of the staff, are very nice also. Would recommend.
Deborah D.
Submitted 05/25/22
All the staff is very friendly and professional
BERTHA P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Connor answered all my questions and provided me with all information that I need to complete my recovery
Celia M.
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff from the front desk to xray to assistants to physicians seeing you are all courteous, helpful,do not make you feel rushed,,they truly listened to the patient and family and explained thoroughly and answered any questions we had
Charles J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional
Jessie W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Pleasant. Short wait very informative.
Damien S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good
Estuardo A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good experience, the personal is very respectful and helpful and I’m doing good with the treatment I’m receiving.
Maria R.
Submitted 05/11/22
En mi experiencia con la dr. Jennifer Connor y los doctors auxiliares prestan un excelente servicio; la doctora Connor tiene cuidado de sus pacientes, quiere estar segura que están evolucionando perfectamente. Muy buena experiencia.
Edelmiro A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good
Izeta H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
Kelley B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Amazing! Was seen by actual surgeon in under 24 hours, treated for pain, and am MRI scheduled the same week! Amazing!
Kathy L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Connor is the best of the best! I trust her more than any other Dr. I have. Wish she could be my PCP!!!
Noreen B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Office team is very personable and knowledgeable. Dr. Levi is attentive to what patient says, and explains treatments, answers questions & provides a plan of care that ANY one could understand. I am happy I chose to follow up with him with my recent issue, especially after the loss of my previous orthopedic physician. He will be my "GoTo" as my joints will continue to age
Gwen O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Gabrielle Levi was recommended to me for my knee pain, by a lady sitting at a coffee shop - BEST recommendation I have ever had! Dr. Levi was able to assess what was wrong immediately and made a constructive plan to get me back to walking and all of my activities. I recently moved out of state and still fly back to see Dr. Levi. He is the most sincere, educated and highly skilled surgeon. You feel heard, understood and valued - more importantly you receive the ultimate in care. His staff is nothing short of amazing from his physical therapy team to X-ray to Max, his physician's assistant. They all share in wanting you to feel your best. I can not say enough kind words about his office and his team and I am forever grateful for them!
Virginia C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very excellent service