ORC now offering same day appointments for common orthopedic injuries. Why wait in line at the ER when we can see you at either of our two locations Lincoln Square or Wicker Park
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Lincoln Square & Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic & Rehabilitation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Prompt courteous session. Options explained to help you choose the best timetable and course of action for yourself.
Milenko B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very nice and listens to you without being rushed.
Wallace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Second hip replacement (the other side this time) by Dr. Levi and I couldn't be happier. Still only 2 1/2 weeks out, but the surgery itself and the support from the team has been incredible. Let's just put it this way: if I had a third hip, I'd plan on going back for that one from them as well.
Maria A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Great service professional employees
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr Levi and his staff are extremely attentive and friendly! I highly recommend them!
Efrain M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Roberto Levi is an amazing orthopedic surgeon. I'm very pleased.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Maritza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Thank you Doctor you do a wonderful service for
Dannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Superb visit!!!
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
EVERYONE in the practice is friendly, kind, and courteous The medical staff takes their time to explain everything and they treat you with respect.
Javier F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great place to treat your Orthopedic needs!!!
Khan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I love this place ❤️ and I would like to say thank you for all doctor and nurses to help me And dad for his hand .Thanks
Pauline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great orthopedic and team.
Julian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
He was very pleasant, explained things clearly, and was patient with my questions.
Carlos V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
thank you for listening to my to me as I describe my pain you gave me the solution thank you for listening
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Connor is always professional, friendly, patient, and explains things in an easy to understand way. Others I worked with like Hector and Alejandro were great as well! Thank you all!
ESWARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Gabriel Levi had examined me and immediately advised accurate treatment. I am very happy with his kind approach to my knee problem. Thank you Doctor. Dr. G. E .Prasad
Dannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
She is excellent!!
Graciela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Roberto Levi is very personable and knowledgeable. He carefully explains your condition and the procedure he is suggesting. I felt very comfortable and thoroughly rely on his expertise and advice.
Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Overall from my procedure, through my physical therapy to my last most recent check-up with Dr. Levy and his team, I couldn't be more thankful and appreciative of the excellent care that ORC has provided.